skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 24 -
earthquakes
Modesto, CA, USA
2:00 PM PDT
Sun Aug 25 -
cencal cosmos navy
Hanford, CA, USA
11:00 AM PDT
Sat Sep 7 -
Ajax united
Hanford, CA, USA
5:00 PM PDT
Sun Sep 8 -
@ Valley United 07 Boys LV
Fresno, CA, USA - 6240 W Palo Alto Ave
4:00 PM PDT
Sat Sep 21 -
merced united fc 07b
Hanford, CA, USA
5:00 PM PDT
Sat Oct 5 -
AC Los Banos
Hanford, CA, USA
3:00 PM PDT
Sat Oct 12 -
@ merced united fc 07b
Merced, CA, USA
11:00 AM PDT
Sun Oct 13 -
Revolution
Hanford, CA, USA
3:00 PM PDT
Sat Oct 19 -
earthquakes
Hanford, CA, USA
1:00 PM PDT
Sat Nov 2 -
@ Ajax united
Mary Grogan Community Park, Litt Road, Modesto, CA, USA
4:00 PM PDT
Sun Nov 3 -
davis legacy
River Islands Parkway, Lathrop, CA, USA - 05 field number
4:00 PM PST
Sat Nov 9 -
palo alto
Mayfield South, Mayfield Soccer Complex, Palo Alto, CA, USA
10:00 AM PST
Sun Nov 10 -
santa rosa united
Davis, CA, USA
2:00 PM PST