skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 25
L
@ CCSA 06B Black
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
T
Cal Odyssey 06BR2 Walters
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
L
@ CCSA 06B Black
1070 E Teague Ave, Fresno, CA 93720, USA - Clovis West/ Field 4
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
@ Milan FC 06 Boys
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
W
Valley United 06 Boys Black
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
Merced United 06B Red
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
W
@ CenCal Cosmos 06 Boys Navy
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
L
@ KCSC 05B White
Hanford Soccer Complex, Gilkey Lane, Hanford, CA, USA - Comp 2
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
L
@ Tulare Force 05 Boys
Hanford Soccer Complex, Gilkey Lane, Hanford, CA, USA - Rec 17
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
L
Central Valley Premier FC Elit
Hanford Soccer Complex, Gilkey Lane, Hanford, CA, USA - Comp 2
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
Madera Scorpions 06B
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
@ South Valley Chivas 06B Red
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
L
CCSA 06B Black
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
@ CVP FC Elite B06
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
L
@ Fair Oaks SC Storm 06
Mistlin Sports Park, River Road, Ripon, CA, USA - State Cup Round 2 Game home or away TBD
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
L
@ Vallejo United Storm 06B
Davis Legacy Soccer Club, Co Rd 105, Davis, CA, USA - Davis Legacy Soccer Complex/ Field 12
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
L
@ SF United FC 06B Estudiantes
Davis Legacy Soccer Club, Co Rd 105, Davis, CA, USA - Davis Legacy Soccer Complex/ Field 11
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
@ Cal Odyssey 06BR2 Walters
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
@ Blues FC 06B White
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
Granite Bay FC Republic 06
FINAL